Age: 36
Hang Out
enternamehere: looking for a friend.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rockland, Ontario
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
enternamehere isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar
aircraft mechanic

at my little brothers wedding

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About James
About me: first and for most i am a workaolic and I'm very open and honest person, I have a good sense of humour, and opinionated.... but have the insight to see both sides of a problem (most of the time) which tends to make decisions difficult. I love to learn new things, which is how i got into playing Disc golf. I am naturally quite and shy "sometimes", but most of the time will get up and do something out of my comfort zone. I love traveling, been to a few places already, (every state down the eastern coast, England, Spain, and more)

I am looking for... someone who cares, is kind and respectful. i am a sucker for glasses. (no head games, I don't play them so i don't want to be played)
I am not in to the whole club scene, but i don't mind going out to one every once in a while. I am more of a pub guy. I love hockey.. (I am a Sens fan.) but I love any Canadian team but the leafs. :P. I love going out to new places or trying something new. Will try anything at least once... you don't know if you like it unless you try it.. I have a very interesting view on todays society so I've been told. (but nothing to wacky just more or less unspoken truths) if you want to know more look up ( zeitgeist ) it's a very thought provoking movie. a must watch.

I loooove music, music is a big part of my life. I love everything from rock, classical, heavy metal, rap and oldies, I love it all, even though I can't play a single note.....

A few quotes I live by:
"Go big or go home"
"It is better to be hated for what you love then loved for what you hate"
"I am who I am"
"it is what it is"
"small good deeds can make a big difference"

My Philosophy:
I'm easy, I'm just not cheap!

Some of my favourite things just to name a few:
Foods: Sushi, Seafood, Mexican (not mexican't :P (movie reference) most anything, I love trying something new.
Books: Steven King, (the dark tower series is unbelievable), Harry Potter, The Cannon
Music: Self (a.k.a: Matt Mahaffey), Ben Lee, Deftones, Linkin Park, Buffalo Springfield, Radiohead, Dynimate Hack, Esthero, Acrade fire, and tonnes more (over 10,000 songs)
Movies: Boondock Saints, any Mel Brooks film, Donnie Darko, Idle hands, Van Wilder, Almost Famous
T.V: Smallville, NCIS, CSI (Vegas), House, Heroes,

Note: it should say "Social" under "do you do drugs" and refers to marijuana only, have no ambition in trying anything else. but i leave it as "NO" so i can talk to some people and i am up front about it.

If there is anything else just ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first meeting is always tough, so meeting for coffee, food, drinks, concert, anywhere we can talk. From there the sky's the limit. It mostly depends on the people.