MsPinky: Love and Live Life!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Houston, Texas
70 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
MsPinky wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Class Clown
Trade Compliance

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a fun, vivacious woman who loves life. I love laughter and am always quick with a comeback joke. Friends say I am a warm hearted person and a loyal friend. And
I would love to meet someone who enjoys the same things I do. Have some similar interests so that we can enjoy certain things together, but yet giving each other space to do and enjoy other stuff that we do not share. I can go to the Ballet or a Play or to the neighborhood bar and drink beer and shoot pool. Love, Love, Love Football and Baseball. Love to camp....well if it isn't too hot. Want to find someone who is my best friend. Love Country dancing and listening to old country and Classic Rock and Roll. What you see is what you get with me.

Not High maintenance. And I can fix or repair most anything but don't let that scare you. And I love to dance to old country music, like Ray Price, Johnny Bush, Darrell McCall, Bobby Flores, Jeff Woolsey.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first date I would like to meet somewhere we both feel comfortable, to lighten up. Somewhere we can talk to see if we are compatible. After all this is just the start to more romantic dates.