Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 38
leoluvin: Time to have fun....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mesa, Arizona
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
leoluvin is looking for a relationship.
Some University


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am originally from Austin, TX however have lived out here fro over 20 years. Definitely a different scenery but I love the mountains and having fun in the desert. I have an amazing job and don't plan on moving. My weekdays are pretty busy but I can always find time for that special someone.

I am looking for someone who likes to do new and different things. Someone who can keep up with me, hold a conversation, and doesn't get intimidated by intelligent and successful women.

I work hard and have a lot of goals in my life that I am in the process of completing. Looking for someone who is motivated and is working towards their own goals. Let's be each other's biggest fan!

As for my goals I have many. Heres a few I would like to accomplish within the next year: skydiving, running a half marathon with my dad, Nascar, buying my first gun, getting another french bulldog, camping/fishing at Christopher Creek....and many more!

If I have interested you, I look forward to hearing back from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

I'm pretty much down for anything. You tell me..

Mail Settings
To send a message to leoluvin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75