Ferndok: Looking for my partner
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kerrville, Texas
51 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Ferndok is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Retail management

Visiting the family

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am satisfied with my life, but I am missing one thing that I have wanted since I can remember, a family of my own. I know that a lot of people will think that it is strange to hear a man say that but it is the truth. I had very loving and caring parents while I was growing up and it created the desire to share that same type of relationship with another. I love children and get a kick out of watching them learn things. I helped raise my godsons for 3 years, and learned that there is nothing in the world that can compare to seeing them discover something for the first time. I also want a woman in my life who will be glad to see me at the end of the day and want to hear about my day as well as tell me about hers. I really don't know how to explain everything I am looking for because some of it I may not know yet. If we develop a rapport then maybe I will find YOU have the qualities that I am looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere public yet quiet. Conversation is essential in the attempt to get acquainted.

Get the POF Mobile Apps