mtbman: Never a dull moment..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Manchester, UK
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
mtbman is looking for a relationship.
High school
Self Employed

May 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Rationally minded boy seeks (reasonably) rationally minded girl....Oh yes, i know that simple ask is not straightforward on here!

An active guy looking for like minded girl. I'm realistic, sporty, hard working, loyal, fun to be with in the right company & a bit of an animal lover (the fury kind!)..

I'm looking for someone who can appreciate the simple, as well as the finer things in life, as I'm really just an old romantic who's young at heart.. Idealy looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, has a sense of adventure & is reasonably sporty, as i believe that those who play together stay together.. Physical attraction is important, but there also has to be the possibility of a strong friendship & mutual respect.. And lastly, but most importantly, someone who doesn't wash their smalls with the tea know who you are! ;o)

I'mr active & try to get out on my mountain bike a couple of times a week. I know lycra is not the best look for a middle aged man but It gives me a great excuse to trek off into the countryside, heading to the Lakes, Dales & Wales regularly for days out & weekends away. I'm not overly competitive, but like to enter a couple of events a year as it gives me something to train towards. I try to balance the bike with yoga, which i've been doing for a few years.

I still have hair in the right places (just) & my own teeth (not a mouth full of sugarpuffs)...

Reasonably well traved, worked & visited most of Europe.
Lived in London for a couple of years but missed the friendliness of my fellow northerners, so escaped the rat race & headed back ooop north..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Best keep it simple... A drink, then if we click maybe some food, good conversation, a laugh & hopefully a spark. Then we'll see how things go from there..

Mail Settings
To send a message to mtbman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 47.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75