knox: live everyday as if it was your last
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Seattle, Washington
34 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
knox anything.
book store supervisor, desk and security

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
has been my moto for a 10 years. Before I close my eyes and go to sleep, I make sure I feel that I have. I'm very open minded, and always willing to try something new. I'm an active person, with 2 jobs and a dog. (my better half) But I also love to sit and relax. If you are open, creative, and want to share new interest with someone, I'm your gal. Music and the arts are my love, but I'll talk international trade if it fancys you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to meet up at a coffee spot. Maybe Craniums on Lake City, or Allegro in University. Get something to quench the thirst and awaken the talking muscles. From there, something open. Like Magnason park for a swim in Lake Washington. Or a strole around Golden Gardens, I can show you my seceret spot near the ducks, shhhh. Or Green Lake, where the swings are the best around. This gives us time to chat and work off that coffee buzz we all love. If we feel that it is going well, I'd suggest a place to eat. I'm vegan, but being aroundmeat and dairy don't bother me. I'd love to take you to the Teapot. My favorit. Then depending on what night it is, I'd suggest some live music. Maybe a little club, High Dive, or dj action at something like Bad JUJU. If you are up for it, I'm a huge Karioke fan. So maybe I can pop your cherry, or you can show me a thing or two.