espadablades: Equality...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bangkok, chiang mai, thailand, Nong Bua Lamphu
56 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Cancer
espadablades is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

IN France at Airport

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me


Yeah, I am International,more on that later, for right now...

I'm going to give some straight on details so that you can be more here we go.

No tengo la culpa de verte caer. Entiendes o conoces la cancion? Prefiero una chica k puede hablar Espanol.

I'm not typical in any way shape or form, I'm very International: born in Paris, I grew up in Europe, Africa and USA. I speak several languages: English, Spanish, and French are my best. I've travelled to 44 countries; I've lived in 11 countries. I'm very much LIVING FOR ADVENTURE.

If you are lliving the adventure or want to (not some I want to travel for 5 days' type), maybe and JUST MAYBE we can do an adventure or two together.

Ok, obviously I do not look my age (no one has ever guessed my age and you wouldn't know if I didn't tell you). I was a professional athlete for 8 years--actually I returned to professional sports recently. I'm rather well known in my field. I was also one of the 50 finalists for Survivor 3 TV Program, if that gives you a clue about complexity. I'm a syncretic and eclectic range of philosophy to physical performance (and if you're a monlingual English speaker who doesn't know those words your lexicon needs work).

Driving forces/what's Important: to learn new things; to travel; the power of individual sports. And, Oh yeah,,,and to remain funny.

Oh and if you know the reference in my title, sabes lo que es importante sobre mi titulo--ganaras mas puntos.

Whom am I looking for: QUALITY WOMEN.

I WANT AN EQUAL IN ALL WAYS: Looking for energy, mind set, and capacity.

I am an honest guy who isn't desperate, because I'm busy having adventures.

So let's see how the equality matches up and qualifies:

1) No, to monolinguals.

2) No, to women with children.

3) No, to women over 40.

4) No to those women who state they want someone who can spell correctly while they are monolinguals.


5) YES to mental and physical ideals manifested like the Greeks (that's how I function)

6) YES to adventure seeking women.

7) YES, to professional athletes.

8) YES, to interesting, quality women.

9) YES, to out of the ordinary thinking women.

Honesty goes hand in hand with equality so here are more HONEST details:

Someone who can challenge me mentally and even physically (that would be good); who speaks more than 1 language THAT's the capacity (I would never be with a monolingual English speaker for long term, what a limitation); who is open to learning and traveling and traveling does not mean being a tourist: that's the mindset; who is funny; not sexually repressed; who has suffered or sacrificed to obtain something: that's the energy; there's no specific "type" (meaning hair and eye color or height), but I'm not attracted to fat or overweight or "extra pounds" as they lie in the USA, at all.

Material seeking women read: if you want things then I will treat you as a COMPLETE equal and want THINGS from you (or you have a problem with being equal?), for women in Cambodia and Thailand: if you are looking for FARANG or BARANG to pay for everything and your grandparents, become bar girl or taxi girl (we could be friends but nothing more). So I know that most in Thailand and Cambodia won't be interested, but too bad, I'm not your ATM.

Bottom line (as they say in the USA) I'm looking for an equal in every sense--are you a rare woman that TRULY believes in equality?

(If yes then send me a message.)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't do the traditional boring dates.

I am sure you can find plenty of typical,usual, boring men who try to impress you with provider status of buying dinner, etc.

In comparison: I have adventures.

What sort of adventure are you ready for? Dodging rickshaws, elephants, and overloaded hand carts on a moto in Thailand, for example? If not keep looking for your village mind set provider, ha!

Mail Settings
To send a message to espadablades you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
You must have a picture to contact this user.