motocrossmania: Fun guy looking for attractive, fun girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cottage grove, Oregon
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
motocrossmania anything.
commercial fisherman

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there, I am a fun outgoing guy, who definitely knows how to treat a woman. I like all things that are fun, ie for example-concerts, motorcycles, traveling, walks on the beach, romantic dinners, movies-you name it! I stay pretty active, and would consider myself in good shape-not a fitness guru-but I stay reasonably fit. I am responsible, and baggage free. I have a 9 year old daughter who lives with her mother. Now onto the fun part-who I am most attracted to. I like women who are attractive, self-confident, and take care of themselves. I am really attracted to women who are outgoing, sexy and know how to have fun. I'm in hopes of possibly meeting someone like that on this site. If you are attractive, single and fun-well, I'd love to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, a first date depends upon the person that you are with. But as an example, if I was talking with a attractive woman for sometime, and we decided to go out, I might offer to take her to a romantic dinner, or to the beach. Movies, are nice, but you can't really get to know the person that well. I like outdoor dates as well, nature hikes, swimming(in summer of course) those kind of dates!

Mail Settings
To send a message to motocrossmania you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 38.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married