loubailey: Interested in meeting some1 interesting
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Riverside, California
64 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
loubailey anything.
Some college

let me teach you a thing or 2

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm a 55 year-old thrice married female. I never say I have great judgement! I am the eldest of 7 children. I was born in NC and raised in Cali. I grew up in Riverside, but I have lived all over the place. Surprisingly, I'm pretty well adjusted. I'm easy going and don't expect too much. I don't like to argue and I hate confrontations. I like to be around easy going people that go with the flow. I really would like to be involved with a man that is confident in himself. I've never had it so I'm writing a wish list... right????? So I'm going to say what my friends say... I should have and that is... someone to WANT to take care of me and love me soooo much! I am nearsighted, so I wear glasses. I have two adult children and 2 grandsons, little angels!. I have a wonderful job in a field that helps people recover from substance abuse . Because of my job I am on a wack schedule sometimes. I would to meet someone who has their life somewhat together and would like to hang out and talk and laugh and watch movies and stuff. I like to cook, but I don't very much because I don't have too like I did when my kids were kids! I like to camp. I love football, the Seahawks are my fav, but I will watch any and all games. I like baseball, too, but don't follow it as closely as football. My son is really into hockey, and I like to watch that too. My daughter and my grandkids live in PA. I miss being around them. I've lived in Alaska and I love being outside in cool/cold weather. It's raining now and I'm very happy! I like cats a lot... I have two, Mitten and Ashley. I read Ann Rice and James Patterson books. I listen to alternative/punk rock music/X103.9 (I never grew up as far as my musical tastes go and that's fine with me... "bring back Boingo"). I like to have one cup of good coffee in the morning. That's me in a nutshell... Lou!!! PS I don't like guys who are "know it all's".. I like men who shower and smell nice. I like guys who can do stuff... like have hobbies. I don't like weird and icky men that only think about porno and strippers and crap... I know call me old-fashioned, but I think it's exploitive and de-grading to my sisters so that's my opinion. This does not mean I'm a prude... My ideas on the subject of sex will be discussed in due time. I'll just say I like it, I've had lots of it, and I'm open-minded and like to try new things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not feel nervous and go with the flow. I would hope we'd have dinner someplace medium nice and go to a movie or whatever, I haven't been on a date in a long time. I get too nervous and I hate that part. I'd rather meet someone at a friend's house and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to loubailey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke