guitarboy77: Let's keep thing's interesting
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Redlands, California
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
guitarboy77 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Event Specialist

Just Jammin

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very relaxed person with a simple sense of entertainment. I enjoy going out from time to time, but I also love finding things to do, away from the hustle and bustle of the night crowd. As a musician, I enjoy creating music and then sharing it with others. I like to spend one-on-one time with people as it helps me get to know them better. I am trying to be happy in this one life I have and anxiously await the many different things to come! I also enjoy being physically active and love all sports, but give my heart to I played hockey for ove ten years, but just play on rec leagues now due to some injuries I have sustained over the years. I am well built and well maintained, but at 28, things seem to not work quite as well...:-) I love being outdoors and just breathing in the fresh air and enjoying the scenery!

I am a true gentleman and believe that a lady should be treated like a queen! I am a giver by nature and I thrive on doing things for my significant other. I enjoy creating romantic and creative atmospheres for her to enjoy and will always try my absolute best to keep the relationship strong. Open communication is a must for me. I must have someone who can be honest with me and not play games. If you are looking for casual dating, move on to your next guy, cause I am not for you. I am a Leo and as such will commit myself and remain loyal to you and will do my best to keep the relationship exciting!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets keep it simple and fun. There is no need for drama. Somewhere that we can both be ourselves and not have to where a mask sounds like a plan. I know I am tempted to say, "Let's go have coffee." However, I like to go against the grain sometimes, so maybe going to Jamba Juice or to an Art Museum or something like that would be fun. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to guitarboy77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps