Hollysr: looking for a great guy and/or friends
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pepin, Wisconsin
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Hollysr is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Administrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love listening to music. So basically as long as it isn't Lil Wayne, Lady Gaga, Or Nicky Minaj, I will listen to it. I love animals and often attempt to feed wildlife from my deck. I tend to be sarcastic. I would do anything for my family and friends. I. I can have fun doing almost anything(not hunting)and am always willing to listen. I love to laugh and be random in a way that makes others laugh. As you can probably tell by my scatter-brain description, I'm not good at talking about myself so please feel free to ask
Qualities I consider important:
honesty, loyalty, respect, compassion, sense of humor, and family oriented,

ohsnap12287 - snap me something funny :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It doesn't really matter to me. I'm not high maintenance and I believe the company is what makes the date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hollysr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps