Surewecan11: He who laughs last thinks slowest
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Woodbury, Connecticut
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Surewecan11 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to spend time with good friends, watch or attend sporting events, shoot pool, play darts, go to concerts or live comedy shows, hiking, trips to the casino (Vegas when I have the time), quiet dinner at home with someone special, curled up on the couch with a good movie, playing baseball, football or volleyball....I can tell you more if we spend some time together. There is not nearly enough space here to expand on my more cerebral interests and lets face it, it's much more interesting to discuss those then read about them.

I have a 8yr old son who is the center of my world. He's a sweet, happy and funny little man who has made me a better person since he entered this world. I own a business and I do work some long hours every once in a while but I always make time to have some fun.

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, funny, witty, intelligent, independent and likes to laugh (even at yourself). My perfect match would like a night out on the town or a quiet evening alone together, concerts, live comedy, fast cars, weekend getaways, an intelligent and thought provoking conversation and generally making fun out of whatever you find youself doing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would have to know the interests of my date to plan something we would both be in to.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Surewecan11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75