Age: 62
Long Term
catestime: My glass is half full...yours is...???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint john, New Brunswick
60 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
catestime is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Dec 2010

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there! Thanks for checking out my profile. Who am I and why am I here? Let me give you a snapshot...

Those who know me well use descriptors like attractive, friendly, confident, flirty, funny, honest, caring, intelligent, independent, youthful, good listener, sexy, creative, a bit shy, and relaxed to describe me. I say thank you to them for the kind words...but you should find out for yourself if they're right!

Overall, life has been good to me - great career, financial security, good health - but I feel I'd enjoy it more by sharing it with a good friend and lover...that guy who makes my heart smile...I'm definitely a cuddler ;-) Taller men[5'9" up]are my preference 'cause I like to wear heels! No smokers please; having children is not a sin although I do prefer that they are older. And I must confess...your spelling counts!

I'm not looking for someone to constantly entertain me or look after me. I enjoy my alone time but also times with others. For me, it's the company that is key, not the activity, but I do enjoy being active and expanding my experiences. I do play well with others and share my toys, lol.

I'm not looking for a long-term email or online chat buddy - I don't have the patience for that. I'm not in a rush to meet the guy, but I want a 'real world' experience, so I'm here to share a bit of an email exchange that will allow us to decide whether or not to meet and find out if there's the possibility for more. Although I'm certain there are some great guys out there and I'll be limiting myself, I'm looking for a local guy only – local to me means greater SJ & surrounding area .

If I've peaked your interest, send me an email and introduce yourself...let our journey begin. I look forward to hearing from you soon...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, aka meeting? Well, that depends upon us and our common interests...there are lots of options...we'll just have to see how the time and mood strike us! The point is to chat and determine whether or not we click...out in the real world!

Mail Settings
To send a message to catestime you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 56.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps