ScarletBegonias: Dream is destiny..
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wilkesbarre, Pennsylvania
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
ScarletBegonias anything.
tattoo artist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ah, yes, this is the section where I'm supposed to write something really profound and deep, and make myself sound like the coolest person ever. Well, unfortunately, I'm not too good at that. I'm a pretty simple individual. I love my job. I'm nice to a fault. I dislike ignorance and unnecessary meanness. Poor spelling and grammar also irritate me to no end. Are you really in such a hurry that you can't go back and make sure whatever you just typed doesn't look like it's coming from a second grader? Shoddy spelling and grammar from an adult just makes them look like a moron, not to be taken seriously.

People I'd like to meet: Intelligent entertaining dorky artsy-fartsy kind witty spontaneous internally beautiful. Message me, I like talking to random people. Make me laugh and you'll be my hero for the day. aim: RaleighSpeaks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly, what is the perfect first date? I don't care what the activity is, as long as the company is good. It could be sailing off the coast of mexico or sitting in the grass just bs'ing for 4 hours. It matters not. However I do especially like cuddling on the couch watching movies.

Get the POF Mobile Apps