take time to know: Trying to meet some new people
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
take time to know anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very social lady! Always out to have some fun and meet new people. Music is very important to me.. I love listening to it, and singing! Which I do on a regular basis.. i love to go out with my friends and drink and sing on weekends! As far as answering the body type question, i found it mildly annoying.. however, I would have to say that I am more than a few extra pounds, but smaller than a BBW.. so Whatever. Just more of me to love.. lol Ok, that sounded really stupid but I guess I just had to say it..I am a fairly blunt person, but I'm not rude.. I don't like games too much, and subtlty is wasted on me.. but If you're too blunt I will probably laugh and run away.. ha ha.. If you can handle all that.. let me know :)Oh, no drugs, no hunters.. sorry... And please be between the ages of 25 to 35 Thank you ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to hang out. I am into trying new things. I love to go to Karaoke, Movies, seeing a band, checking out a new restauraunt, whatever..

Get the POF Mobile Apps