eran_amstel: looking for friends
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland
46 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Asian, Scorpio
eran_amstel anything.
Free Lance

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About Me:
I the boy of low growth, but also small do not consider myself. At me a normal body. Just looking for a friend maybe more. I just moved to the area and I dont know anyone. So I just work and then sit at home. I need someone to spend some time with. I like to be open and I do say how I feel. I dont believe in keeping things locked up. I hate lies. I just wont tell them.

Who I Want to Meet:
To tell about itself always it is a little difficultly, whether the truth? That I can tell you. I think to you it will be more interesting to learn about you something during correspondence via tonkrabbe or via or
0r via chat at yahoo messenger my id : tonkrabbe or AIM my ID : antonkrabbe or IRC my ID eran_amstel

My Personality from the TRUE Compatibility Test!
Personal Characteristics
My views and attitudes can be liberal or conservative, depending on the topic at hand
I appear to be very ambitious
I'm very intellectual
I am moderately conscientious
At times I show integrity
I sometimes seek out adventure
I have a somewhat adaptable personality
Occasionally I behave in a dominant manner

Money Attitudes
I realize the importance of money but it doesn't consume my thoughts

Social Life
Certain facets of my personality may occasionally make it challenging for others to interact with me
Having a social network is somewhat important to me

Stress Reaction
It appears that my understanding of my own emotions and those of others is average
In general, my reaction to stress is somewhat adaptive
I display a few psychological traits that may interfere with my day-to-day functioning

Communication Style
I am somewhat comfortable being vulnerable to my romantic partner
I need some emotional intimacy
I am somewhat open to accepting my partner's opinions, goals, and input in the relationship
I communicate somewhat effectively and considerately with other people
I have a moderate need for intellectual, thought-provoking discussions with partner

Conflict Resolution
I need to work on conflict resolution skills
I am somewhat prone to conflict

Relationship Issues
I appear to be ready to commit to a serious, long-term relationship
I am looking for a companion to have fun with and potentially date long-term
I'm an incurable romantic
I am somewhat attentive towards my romantic partner
I believe in being somewhat chivalrous
I have somewhat modern beliefs related to gender roles

Attachment Style
My level of reliance on my partner is occasionally unhealthy

Parenting Style
I believe in providing children with a moderate level of affection
I don't believe in providing children with a lot of limits
My Ideal Partner from theTRUE Compatibility Test!

Personal Characteristics
Highly emotionally intelligent
Has a positive self-concept
Somewhat relaxed about rules and doing the "right" thing
Highly dependable person
Somewhat concerned with being neat and organized
Has a tendency to stick to a daily routine but is flexible
Handles stress with ease
Strikes a balance between being dominant and encouraging equal input

Attitudes and Beliefs
Somewhat spontaneous and fairly open to new experiences
Flexible and open character
Political and social views are midway between conservative and liberal
Has some modern and some traditional perspectives on gender rolesHigh
Thinks that money is of some importance in life
Spends wisely

Communication and Conflict
Able to communicate effectively
Skilled at dealing with conflict

Social Life
Has characteristics of both an introvert and an extrovert
Places moderate importance on relationships with family and friends

Relationship Skills and Attitudes
Tolerant and patient; is willing to divulge quite a bit about her daily life
Moderate need for emotional intimacy
Somewhat tolerant individual
Moderately self-sacrificing
Ready to be in a committed relationship
Moderately adventurous attitudes and behavior
Usually faithful when in a relationship
Willing to discuss her feelings
Has independent and dependent traits when in a relationship
Moderate need for control
Emotionally steady; tolerant of occasional mood swings
Has good control of anger
Anton Krabbe

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date : going to a nice place in Amsterdam... to the beach... and than maybe more... I believe to give you a nice kissing and sure hugs!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to eran_amstel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps