HandsomeTOaFault: YOUR FABULOUS DREAM DATE (sort of)
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Scarborough, Ontario
Details
61 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
HandsomeTOaFault anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Zoo Keeper







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I've had all my shots and I have no criminal record. My job, looking after wild animals, is fairly physical, so in my spare time I like to do creative things. I usually have a lot of projects on the go at any given time, but I like to think that I am inwardly a fairly tranquil person.

I would like to find a woman, younger than me, with a sunny outlook on life, self-confident, openminded, and with the ability to appreciate the good in others. I see a silly streak as being a good thing. In fact, it's essential. Athough shared interests are wonderful, having a similar general outlook is more important to me (though an interest in the arts would certainly be a good thing).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When I first meet face-to-face someone I've met in cyber setting such as this, I don't think of it as a real 'date' in the fullest sense; that first meeting is just a get together, usually for coffee or lunch or something, with no pressure or major expectations. Mind you, this approach could be all wrong, so I'm TOTALLY open to suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HandsomeTOaFault you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps