Age: 41
Long Term
Age: 35
Long Term
BallRmBltz: Looking For A Little Romance
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Weston, Florida
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aquarius
BallRmBltz anything.
Office Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 27 years old, an identical twin and I'm a graduate from Florida State University. I run my own online entertainment magazine where I interview celebs, review films and much more. My friends and family would describe me as having a great personality with an amazing sense of humor. I'm always joking and laughing, my humor is witty and sarcastic. I am looking for a guy who can dish it out and take it! People would also say that I am kind, sensitive, romantic, caring, intelligent, honest, dedicated, sweet, sincere and very loving. I'm a very casual person, I enjoy renting a movie and going to the movie theater, or just nice conversation over some coffee. I'm loooking for someone who has similar interests, has a similar personality, is educated and romantic.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd love to go for some coffee at a local coffee shop and have some great conversation to get to know the person. If things hit it off well, we can always include lunch or dinner into the equation! If you head to a movie, it doesn't leave time to get to know a person, that's more of a second date activity since I'm such a movie fanatic. But anything casual for a first date is perfect, you can develop some comfort that way and you can learn so much about the other person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BallRmBltz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps