jarrenburns: georgian student? wanna rock wall climb?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Barrie, Ontario
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
jarrenburns anything.
Some college
student (massage therapy)

me :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hey there,
I'm currently a Georgian college student have been since last sept i am fast tracking through massage therapy so i have school through the summer, i will graduate at the end of 2009 summer then will go for my certificate to become a registered massage therapist. I am highly energetic person if I'm not moving i fidget continuously and even more so when I'm nervous I can't help it. I love the outdoors if i could fit a canoe in my residence room i would do so, and carry it down to the water my self and go every other day but i can't :(. My favorite past times are movies/video games with my friends usually in the evenings, i like to rock wall climb and play badminton and basket ball during the day. When i have no one to hang out with i go for long bike rides speeding around town terrorizing traffic, I'm a distance biker and a speed demon. I'm not to sure about these online sites yet, this is the first one I've ever signed up to, I'm looking for someone to hang out with that hopefully shares some of the same past times that I do, if you happen to be a Georgian student and have a gym membership I'm all up for any activities there sports works out what ever. I have no real expectations looking for friends what ever it turns into it's kewl but got to get to know you first either way. Anything thing else you may want to know just message me and ask I'm an open minded person and i have nothing to hide I'm on here to open up and broaden my horizon not to cut it off.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
going out to dinner or staying in and making a nice meal myself (i love to cook) and sitting down to a movie, or even going out to a bar/pub for couple drinks and good chat. Not a huge date person i'd do those things or anything really that we both have in common and both enjoy to do. A date and going out to enjoy each others company is the same thing to me call it what u will :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to jarrenburns you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75