Jumbie564: Geek by day, everything else by night.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oviedo, Florida
Details
60 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Jumbie564 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Software Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
What comes to mind when you think of your perfect match? Do you think of laughter, spontaneity, kindness, honesty, intelligence, good looks, conversation, animal-lover, success, romance, respect, patience, and tolerance? What about someone who insists on opening your door when getting into a car or entering a room? Do you seek adventure and discovery through travel? Is it important to you that a person be able to draw the line between work and play and make time for both? Can you live a life free of drama, mind-games, and dishonesty? Is fitness important to you and do you strive to improve your mind, body, and soul?

I find joy in the simple things in life and prefer a day on a deserted island over a day at a theme park. I think friendships are vital and socializing important but I also find solace in spending alone time with someone special. I find reward in doing for myself and admire motivation and accomplishment in others. Humor and the ability to not take oneself seriously at the right moments are not only desired, but required. Equal parts of sharing and giving are qualities that I demand of myself and seek in others.

And finally, I believe that a person’s fate is determined by their character and that a person’s character should not be swayed by the events around them. As Polonius said to his son in Hamlet, “Above all else, to thine own self be true, And it must follow, as the night the day, Thou canst not then be false to any man.”

Above all else I want only to enjoy life. So far so good.

P.S. My photos are recent. They were all taken during the latter part of 2011 and early 2012.





Get the POF Mobile Apps