soonerdude3: Looking for the right woman .
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cushing, Oklahoma
50 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
soonerdude3 anything.
service operator on oilfield pump truck

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well i really dont know what to put here.I work all the time but when im not i love to be around family and friends.I really like football,once the season starts my saturdays are devoted to OU football.Iam a major ou fanatic,and right now my sundays are spent watching nascar and hanging around the house.I like just hanging out,I am not big on going to the bar or going clubing.I guess i am looking to meet someone that has a few of my intrest,I am 40 and am tired of being by myself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date i think we should just have dinner and maybe amovie .just kinda hangout and get to know each other.That would be a first for me i havent been on a date in a long time.My best friend told me about this site and told me i ought to give it a try.So here goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to soonerdude3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married