senior4: need an understanding friend, then?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kelowna, British Columbia
84 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
senior4 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A Buddy born in the same generation as myself,that grew up in B.C. Canada, skated, skied, bowled, camped in the mountains, likes lakes, creeks,wildlife, the warmth of an outdoor fire, the sun, moon, small animals, the achievements of your grandchildren, the list is endless, I don't do the cowboy thing well. I enjoy the arts. and try to keep up with the latest movies. Health is important at our age. seniors can be healthy, we have the information to do so. I believe in being active, haveint hobbies and just plain enjoying life, we aren't here forever, lets get on with it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet in a public place, quiet, by the lake maybe, in the daylight and talk about everything. I find I develope a feeling about a person by talking to them.I am open minded.

Mail Settings
To send a message to senior4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:68 and 76.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke