imjustaaron: MMORPG anyone?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lakeside, California
Details
49 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
imjustaaron is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
PoF client


dating
in San Felipe






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me

To start this off:

If you play EVERQUEST2, have an interest or dont mind if I play then please keep on reading...





(((((((((((((((((((((Please fill in all the good stuff you're looking for in a relationship here))))))))))))))))))))






I am always up for doing new things... When I'm not out adventuring the world "haha" you can find me at home working in the yard, watching movies and playing EVERQUEST2...


A little about me:.....

Still attempting to figure it out but here we go...

I'm too trusting. I never seem to learn my lesson. People usually like me. I try to surround myself with good friends and MOST importantly -> family. I get excited over stupid things. Im more of a home-body but enjoy going out with friends. I love a good conversation or mind **** :). I'm too nice so people always think im unaware "Don't be confused!". I believe in talking not yelling. I like touch, cuddling and affection. I like to cook, better with company. I cuss too much, but I know when not to. Your mom and grandma will like me. I look innocent. I'm ALWAYS honest. I'm very opinionated, a little too much at times. Open to learning. I have good intentions. I usualy try to stay positive. I enjoy playing video games, NERD, yup thats me. I like to draw, although I'm not very good. I usualy keep to my word. I'm always careful. Your secrets are safe with me. I love animals. Religion scares me away. I love to people watch. I'm a good friend and always there when you need me. I know my flaws and do my best to fix them. Im an over thinker. I don't think I'm smart. I'm often misunderstood. I love kids, I have 2, both boys. I can be funny. Sometimes I laugh at myself, alot. I procrastinate, but know when to get things done. I often crave acceptance. I'm one of the strongest people I know.

(Whew) /takeabreath :)


What im looking for:____

I have no clue, figure Ill know when it happens ;)

Most of all I'm looking for a best friend. lets see if we can start an awesome conversation about nothing, where we lose track of time and see where it goes from there. At the very least we may make a new friend...



SIDE NOTE:

Obviously I do more then just watch movies and play EverQuest2.

"All the other common interests will come up in our conversations"

But, I do want to find someone that shares the same BASIC downtime entertainment values as I do. If you dont have the online sensation thats captivating the world then go out and buy a copy so that you can join the fun

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date, If you even wanna call it that, should be casual.. somewhere comfortable where we can hang out and chit chat...






Mail Settings
To send a message to imjustaaron you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps