abecky: Here fishy fishy...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
abecky is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
HR/Benefits/Payroll


dating
10/2/16






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Becky
I consider myself a driven, cultured individual who lives life as fully as possible.

I won't judge you if you don't judge me. ;-)

I expect respect. I'm kind, sometimes shy, goofy, nerdy, silly, quirky, intelligent, awkward, open, and active.

I love live music, love singing karaoke, love exploring new restaurants, new parks, trying my hand at cooking something new. One of my favorite things is cooking something new for someone.

What am I looking for on here? I would like to find someone to start over with: a relationship. If I detect that you don't have those same motives, I will probably not talk to you anymore.

If you support Trump, just do yourself a favor and don't talk to me. If you have deprecating remarks towards a woman's appearance on your profile, don't even talk to me.

I'm all about decency and dignity. If you can't figure out what those mean, I will pick up on that right away. Anyone who knows me understands that I am a fun person to be around. But theres a line.

"Hey pretty lady" "hey beautiful" "what's up sexy" - not good pick up lines. Do you honestly approach strangers like that? I wouldn't. Am I being too picky? No, because I understand the type of man I am looking for wouldn't behave that way. Have a little self respect.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to abecky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 47.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps