JD0418: Looking for fun girl to spend time with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Struthers, Ohio
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
JD0418 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 22-year old student at Youngstown State University, majoring in Accounting. I live a busy lifestyle right now, between school, work, and friends, but will always reserve time for that special someone if she comes along. I'm looking for a girl in the Youngstown area that shares some of the same interests and is able to have a good time no matter what we do. I enjoy doing anything as long as it sounds like fun and I'll usually try anything, but some of my major interests include sports (playing and watching), movies, music, and just spending time with friends.

Outside of going to college, I work part-time, and I am also a co-owner of an extremely large website, which takes a lot to maintain. I see myself as a very ambitious person in whatever I do and I won't accept anything but the best for myself in the future.

If you're interested, drop me a line, and we can get to know each other better.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would definitely have to say dinner at a nice restaurant to have a nice conversation, followed by a movie or whatever else we're interested in. I'm fairly spontaneous, so whatever sounds like fun at the time, I'm definitely not picky.

Get the POF Mobile Apps