smplfun: Looking for a friend, hang out, L H fun!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bellflower, California
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
smplfun anything.
Business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
NO FACIAL HAIR!! PIC MAKES IT LOOK LIKE I HAVE IT BUT I AM CLEAN SHAVIN! Hi girls, I am an above average looks 38 year old caucasian, 5' 9", 175 to 180, black hair, (no grey), tan healthy skin, full mouth teeth, I am in very good muscular shape as I work out consistently. I am very down to earth and I enjoy people. I have a good sense of humor and I like to laugh and make other people laugh. I am pretty much a homebody but I do like to go out to nice dinners and a good movie or do other things outside the home. My three favorites are concerts comedy clubs and Las Vegas. I'm very easy goin and comfortable to be around and I am looking for a friend and a good lover. Nothing more, nothing less.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at Starbucks for a cup of coffee or a mall and if it seems good go to dinner. After dinner go to one of our homes and watch a movie on VCR or DVD player. If it's right, a little intimacy and romance!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to smplfun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps