ohyahbaby: Who knows what the future holds
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Tri cities, British Columbia
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
ohyahbaby anything.
High school
talking a lot. a LOT.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there boys! :)
I'm just on here scoping things out. Not really sure what I want right now out of this. Hope to meet some exceptional.
I am a lot of fun and don't take life too seriously unless there is something to be serious about! I speak french and english.
Have my own pad and a job i love. I have been single now for 2 years and it is time I did some living for what makes ME happy. preference given to italians and beautiful men of color. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a quick coffee or whatever the day may call for, and see if we want to do it again, and more! Life is too short to fiddle around....

Mail Settings
To send a message to ohyahbaby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 46.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps