roxyfraser: Hello, is it me you're looking for?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Aurora, Ontario
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Hindu
Ethnicity
Indian, Capricorn
Intent
roxyfraser anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Manager, Restaurant kitchen







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi, my name is Walter. My friends and family affectionately call me Wally. I am a fun loving and easygoing guy who is looking for the same in a girl. I am currently managing the kitchen at a restaurant and dj-ing part time. Listening to music and discovering new bands is one of my favourite hobbies. I also enjoy travelling, exploring and relaxing. I like to check out new restaurants and never miss the latest new action movie. I can also be convinced to see a chick movie too. I occasionally go camping with my friends and family is important to me. Hopefully you find these traits appealing and we can meet soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's have a drink and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to roxyfraser you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:28 and 31.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps