Charismatic718: Seeking a Fun Loving Gentleman
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Charismatic718 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Legal Assistant


dating
October 2010






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
People say that I have a charismatic personality. Self-description is upbeat, happy, caring, loyal, determined, high energy, respectful, non-critical, independent and intelligent.

Anywhere with live music, art, and/or water is where I enjoy spending time. Movies are great - chick flicks, romance, comedy, drama, some action, but no horror for me. Spontaneity is fun, but planning or having a list of “what to do” while vacationing has proven to be very helpful.

FAVORITE ENTERTAINMENT AND THINGS TO DO: Live music, performing arts, sports events, museums, bookstores, art festivals, art galleries, cultural events, boating, working out, swimming, fine dining, FAVORITE PLACES: Florida Keys, Manhattan, DC, New Orleans, Atlanta, Tiger Stadium. Love to travel and enjoy seeing new cities - beach resorts and New England rule; for vacations, anywhere waterside (pretty) and warm weather places.

Professionally, my work is enjoyable, sometimes stressful, encompasses many hours per day, and reflects my loyalty and dedication, but it stays there. Working hard coaxes me to play harder, as a result leisure time is valuable to me and I want to enjoy it totally. I love to workout and enjoy spending time at the gym.

Short term goal: Meet an honest upbeat person with similar interests who wants to have fun and a friendship that could lead to something more.

My Ideal Person: A Class Act, very polite, attentive, non-critical, caring, kind, respectful, patient, well-mannered, financially secure, loyal, scrupulous, honest, neat, clean, active, emotionally stable and independent gentleman with interests similar to mine and a great sense of humor, and who knows how to treat a lady.

-----///\\-----Please
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\-----Or who maybe suffering from it
---///----\\\------OR A SURVIVOR!!



Mail Settings
To send a message to Charismatic718 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps