strawberrygrl926: Wanting something Real
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dayton, Ohio
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
strawberrygrl926 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi:) My names Denise, I'm from and live in a small town outside of Dayton. I work full time in a sales position an love it! I am currently working on my Marketing degree. At some point I'd like to work for myself and help people plan and market big events.

For the most part I'm a pretty outgoing person and love to go out an have fun, weither it be at home with dinner and a movie or at my friends and my favorite club. When meeting somebody for the first time I can be quite shy though, once I get to know somebody I warm up pretty quickly.

I'm looking for someone to date, hang out with, and possibly have that relationship turn into something long term. I tend to be a romantic at heart and am hoping for the same in return. I want someone who likes me for me, quirks and all. When dating I don't need to be taken out and lavished on constantly, I'm definitely OK with home movie nights and finding a park to spend the afternoon walking around and playing on the playground.

I like guys that are guys guys. I'm a sucker for old fashion values. I find myself attracted to guys who are both affectionate and assertive. I'm a pretty upfront person so I expect nothing less in the guy I'm dating. (I hate when people ignore issues, it doesn't ever get anyone anywhere!!)

I have both Yahoo!(StrawberryBaby469) and AIM (DiamondBabyGrl) if you'd prefer to talk there then here. Sometimes my messenger on this site doesn't work correctly, so don't take offense if I don't answer! If it doesn't go thru then e-mail or IM me!

P.S. I hate the question "What do you like to do for fun?" I mean honestly if you'd read my profile you'd know what I like to do! So if you IM me and ask this question, be prepared to be ignored. Plus really can't people come up with better questions then that? LOL

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Every woman should have standards for dating and I'm no exception. I'm not going to settle for being someones back-up or booty call. I've discovered only guys who are expecting those things give you less then 24 hours notice. Calling me an asking me out won't hurt I promise ;-) As for the date itself getting a coffee or a drink someplace is always a good place to start. When the weather is nice a walk in the park is great too. For the most part the first date is normally something thats awkward for both people so we may as well be doing something we both like and are comfortable with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to strawberrygrl926 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 34.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps