tokach: seeking my best friend and lover
Prefer Not To Say with Athletic body type
Lakewood, Colorado
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
tokach anything.
Information Technology

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What I'm looking for is somebody that is honest and trustworthy... There are many things in life that I enjoy like rock climbing, fishing, camping, movies, computers, and etc... It is just a matter of finding time to enjoy them... Would like to find somebody that I could just find enjoyment being with that person and getting to know her... I grew up with loving parents and was raised with strong family values and I want to meet somebody with strong values and would like to have a family someday... I guess you could say that I’m looking for a best friend and lover that I enjoy just being with no matter what we are doing... I live a pretty laid back lifestyle hanging out at home after work... Or going out and shooting some pool, going to the gym, going out on the town with friends every once in a while, and just enjoying life as it comes... I enjoy acting like a child again playing with my nephews, hopefully some day I will have a niece or my own kids to play with... Going to movies or cuddling up on the couch watching one (if I had somebody to cuddle with)... There is nothing like cuddling with someone you care about...