dzydc: looking for a companion
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elk grove, California
63 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
dzydc anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I am ready to move on with my life. I am looking for a companion or new friend of the opposite sex. I have many girlfriends but few male friends. Sometimes a girl just needs the company of a man to converse with and get a man's perspective and views of various topics. Hopefully, this person has same interest as I so that if the friendship developes into something more than so be it. I am looking to find someone who has a good sense of humor, who is compassionate, warm, sensitive, and down to earth. Someone who is educated, financially secure, who respects himself, and has integrity. I am very family oriented, I have one sister who I am very close to and her and her family. I also have two dogs who are part of my family.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would prefer something where there are no expectations or demands other than to just get to know each other. Therefore, going for a drink or coffee in a relaxed atmosphere would be a good choice. Preferably a place where the noise level is such that a conversation can pursue. I would like to know more about this person to see if there is chemistry. If there is no chemistry or it appears that it is not mutual then at least the date was cordial.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dzydc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 52.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke