wonderwoody: lose your heart, I lose my mind
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sunderland, UK
31 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
wonderwoody anything.
High school
Call Centre for now

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello! My names Andrew,

Not to sure what to write here, ermmmmmmmmmmmmmm
I like food (mmmmmmmmm spag ball), Love going to the burn with my mates and doing the quiz (mines a fosters btw), I have an xbox, i'm playing gta at the mo but i'm pretty bored of it now. I try and go to the gym 3-4 times a week, doesnt happen sumtimes tho (so now you know i'm lazy, ). I would like to go swiming but the baths where I live are closed, they can't be bothered to fix it (yes hetton is full of lazy people), I also like F1, come on honda!!!! And when i have the time and money i try and do a bit of go-karting, i'm always getting the black and white flag (it means im driving like a nutter basically and if i dont stop i'll be kicked off the track). I love my music, into anything and everything, from Indie, to dance and RnB. My Favorite bands I'd prob have to say the killers and the editors at the mo!!!!

Anyway, thats enough ov me boring you now, I guess the reason i'm on here for is because i want to meet someone who i can have good times with and not be messed around like i have done before so if that's ok and you like what you see then drop me a msg

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd prob suggest somewhere quiet so we can chat and get to know each other first xxx