SuperDruP: I'm a geek incognito
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Tigard, Oregon
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
SuperDruP anything.
High school

Newfangled devices.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm Dru. I've been told that I have some hippie in me. I've been playing the guitar since my freshman year of high school. Its been a while since I've played, but I'll still pick up the guitar and strum out a song for you.

I love cars. If you love them too, thats a definite plus. I've been driving around an old Dodge 4x4. If you're in the Tigard, Beaverton, or Wood Village areas, you've probably seen it at one point or another.
Physically, I'm 6'1 and around 175lbs. To be honest, I'm not a body builder. I don't have all the muscle n stuff, but I do have a big heart and I definitely show it. I mean no offense to anyone, but I do prefer height/weight proportionate. I'll be anyone's friend, but I'm not attracted to larger women.
Cooking is always fun. I'm much better at breakfast foods than anything. I do my own laundry, I know how to properly use an iron, and shirts are the only article of clothing I still have difficulty folding.
I love flannel sheets and down comforters. I'll listen to any music you've got. My playlist has been full of classic rock lately.
I've got no problem going out of my way to help someone. I once drove up to Astoria in the middle of winter to rescue a friend from his crazy family. I'm very trusting and loyal. I know exactly how it feels to be cheated on and its one of the reasons I don't do it myself. I remember birthdays and anniversaries. I enjoy going to the beach and watching the sun go down over the ocean. I like campfires and roasting marshmallows. The only way I like marshmallows are when they're in s'mores. Delicious.
I'm 420 friendly. I have been for a few years. I don't care whether or not you smoke. All I ask for is tolerance.
I'm addicted to road trips. I love driving around on the side highways. Not only is there less traffic, but there are more places to stop along the way to take in a good view of whatevers there to look at. My job takes me all over the Northwest, so I take a camera with me. I see a lot of the Columbia River Gorge in my daily travels. Ask about it and I'll send you a link to my Flickr page. I've got a few good pictures up on there.
I've been hurt a few times, so I'm not looking to rush into any kind of relationship. I'm just looking for some people to hang out with. I'm not opposed to it becoming something more, should it play out that way. You never know when lips will touch.
Anywho, drop me a line sometime and we'll see where it goes from there. I apologize if I seem nervous or shy at first. Its kinda how I am. Just so you know, I am not exactly great at flirting. Though I may not look it or act it, I'm a geek at heart. Once I warm up to you a bit, it'll be all good.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'd probably hit up a local coffee shop so we can hang out and look cool. I'm sure we'll find something to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SuperDruP you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 24.
Lives in United States
Must not be married