frogprincess: ; )> Must Like Video Games
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Owasso, Oklahoma
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
frogprincess anything.
Some college
Dry Cleaning

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me anyone that has been keeping tabs on how thing are going.....I'm just waiting for the ex to sign the papers for the divorce. I started school full time for Massage Therapy.I'm so excited.I'm kinda dating someone right now.But I could use some good friends in my life.Maybe get me out of the house for a few hours since I happen not to have a car full time.I wouldnt say I'm shy, I'm just quiet, dont like to say much, I like to listen.And I dont want just male friends, I could use a few female friends to.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Changed my mind on answering this.I definitely know it shouldnt be a movie since we cant talk during the movie.Im a big nerd so video games would be great(hint hint:World of Warcraft or maybe Soul Calibur)Dinner is okay but for some reason no matter how lady like I am I always end up getting food or something on my clothes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to frogprincess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs