mbyme: Looking for a good friend
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
mbyme anything.
Operations Assistiant

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Me, I'm a down to earth kind of guy. Love all the little things in life. Strongly believe in and practice chililry, guess it was the way I was riased. But that is a good thing. Moved to Va Beach in Jan. and need to meet someone out side of work. Having a hard time meeting anyone with the same aspirations in life. Work very hard but know when to play to. Hope to find someone who likes me for me and not superficail reason.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A small restaurnt near the water. Small is good so you can enjoy the persons company without to many distractions. Flowers, because a women deserves to be pampered. Your thinking this guy is full of s#*t but you know there are a few of us that know how to respect a women and treat them the way the should be treated. It's hard since all the other ignorent males have screwed it up for us. Anyway, maybe a nice walk to be able to get to know eachother a little more and see were it go's from there. If you want to know more about me you can IM me on trwade2002, or add the ., and send me an email.