NedloG: Cupid only misses sometimes
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lee, Massachusetts
38 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
NedloG is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So lets see what can I say about me. Well just to say a little, I'm a 33 year old easy going guy that enjoys hanging out with friends and being with family. Been getting into exercise an working out more to get into better shape, not that I'm in bad shape but exercising is alway good. I'm growing my hair out for Locks of Love, will be my first time but not my last. It's just about time to cut it. I got some good picture over the 4 years I've been growing it. I'm a fan of watching sports and playing sports such as soccer, golf, tennis and basketball. Like watching movies, I own close to 2000. Might be a bit much I know, but I've seen almost all of them a few times each. So if you ever wanna talk movies :) I got into disc golf this summer (very fun time if you haven't tried it yet you should). Also I've been trying to get better at shooting pool, though I'm not that bad, always room for improvement. Into traveling and getting to see new places. I've been to Colombia, Costa Rica and Canada. Guess I like those C countries. Meeting and talking to new people going to concerts (like outdoors ones better myself) and music festivals. There's so much more to me. So if you feel like you'd maybe like to get to know me a bit better, you can always send me a little something. I'm always up for a good conversation

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doesn't matter where you are if you are with the right person. You should be able to have fun no matter where you are or what you're doing