flyguy51: Forums only
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Chicago, Illinois
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
flyguy51 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
**********I found someone super special-- here for forums only********************

Music is one of my main passions. I tend to be most drawn to very virtuosic, dramatic music-- such as Peter Gabriel, Pink Floyd, Genesis, and Rush. And Queensryche puts on some of the best live shows EVER! I find that I listen to less recorded music compared to my college days, but live music still hits the spot. I love to rock (and for those about to rock, I salute you), but jazz seems to have more bang for the buck in the local scene. I have also discovered that there are some pretty slick tribute bands around here. I'm always open to new musical groups if you happen to have any recommendations! I am on a continual lookout for the perfect Belgian waffle as well.

My wife doesn't care for me being on here (for obvious reasons) but I am staying for the forums.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Forums only