kellygirl1983: Looking For Romance
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Carrboro, North Carolina
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
kellygirl1983 anything.
Some college
Nanny, Student

Getting ready to go out.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This is probably the hardest part of doing a profile. How can I possibly explain who I am in such away as to catch your attention? I am a typical Southern girl; sweet, caring, has good morals and sticks to them, loves to cook and entertain but I am also goofy and silly (I know when I should serious and act appropriately). I love my job. I am currently a fulltime nanny for three boys. I am also a full time surgical tech student at a local college. I know it sounds like I have a busy schedule but actually I have the perfect schedule because I have every weekend off for relaxation and hanging out with folks. I am very close to my family. The current love of my life is my dog, Sergeant. He is a German Sheppard/ Wolf hybrid (I love big dogs). I love to read whenever I get a chance. Usually I am reading a Dean Koontz book or a something about Henry VIII. I collect anything with stars or moons on them. I don’t let the television rule my life but I love to DVR shows like Two and a Half Men, Big Bang Theory, Ghost Hunters, or Law & Order (I only watch the SVU series). I love watching scary movies. Ju-on and One Missed Call (the Japanese version) are my favorites. I love most Japanese horror. I don’t watch too many chick flicks but I am a sucker for Love Actually. Comedies are pretty awesome too.

I’m not sure what type of guy I am looking for. I’m not looking for a guy who looks a certain way but I do want somebody who can look presentable. I do know I need someone who has a sense of humor and accepts my goofiness. He should be kind, understanding, and not as stubborn as I can sometimes be (hey, I’m Irish and a Taurus…). I would like to meet someone that would in time like to hang out with my friends (they are not all girls) and allow me to meet his friends. He has to get along with my family and introduce me to his at some point. I would prefer an old fashion type of guy. You know, chivalrous, kind, gentlemanly. I don’t mean I am looking for someone to spoil me and to pay for everything for me. I am looking for someone I can go out with and not worry about him trying to get into my pants on the first date. I like a guy who knows how to be a man without being a jerk. I hope that makes sense. Above all I’m just looking for someone who I can be myself around them, who can make me laugh, and treat me well and allow me to do the same to them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kellygirl1983 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps