teknodogg: nice guy? bad boy?...I'm a bit of both~
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carrollton, Texas
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Asian, Taurus
teknodogg isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Tax Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Chinese

About Me
I'm pretty outgoing, if you are...on the weekends (if I'm not booked for photography shoots) I usually try to keep up with friends going to out eat or hang out, enjoy a dvd or 2 with my 12yr old Moca (he's a Shih Tzhu), KTV, or go to the movies/mall/lounges etc....and ofcourse there's more like going gym, sports, etc anything else you want to know just msg me.


faded promises
hoping the day the world will understand
I'm soft beneath the rock hard exterior
just want to be the best and to be loved
it's just the timing that threw everything off
who can help mend this broken winged dreamer and pick up the pieces
walking alone for this long in the world my heart is tired
there're only memories and photos of old desires
I can only wish and hope for every time I feel lonely someone else have found their true love in this world...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
usually dinner and local bar/lounge to talk and get to know each other....then if we click maybe plan for another HH or movies who knows right? depends on the mood/girl/etc.

Get the POF Mobile Apps