Meowkatt1: Back again, looking seriously
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Union grove, Wisconsin
61 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Meowkatt1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi, a little about me. I am pretty easygoing & lead a relatively simple life. I moved from the city to a nearby area and am surrounded by farms. It's so nice & the sky is even clearer. I have a lot of free time available & want someone to spend it with. I am an interesting person . I really do have many varied interests. I also like to learn new things, so am willing to try to find new interests. I am looking for someone with a sense of humor. That is important .I like to have fun. Though fun can be had doing all sorts of things. I would prefer someone who is not (too)judgmental & is pretty open minded. My "Glass Blowing" pic above was fun. I made a glass globe that turned out beautiful. I plan to go again & make a paperweight.

I seem to get along with younger guys better and seem to have more in common with them. But age is open. I am looking for a relationship though. I have listed some of my interests in the area below.

I like to watch movies in the theater or at home. Especially Scorcese & Tarantino types. I like to try different restaurants & cooking. I like to read & when I have extra time that's usually what I'm doing. I read, non fiction,true crime & bios mostly. I love music & listen to rock. I like most rock genres. Not into jazz, opera or country.

Would rather hang out with 1 guy or in a small group as opposed to going to big parties with a bunch of people I don't know. I have not traveled much & would really like to. I'd really like to go on some weekend getaways.

No hunters please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee/Tea, movie, dinner, lunch, anything else is fine also. Hang out at the lake and talk or watch the clouds or stars.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Meowkatt1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 60
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married