skas99: Different is Good
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ceres, California
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
skas99 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love life and love to know more about it. Reading, travelling, and getting to know new people is how I learn. Being kind to others and not judging them for whoever they are is what I do because everybody is different and unique. I like to do things out of the box like travelling, museums, and open conversations. I love to listen to any kind of music. I turn on the radio and just go through any station whether it be rock, hip hop and even country. I am looking for a women who is caring, smart, and that has a great personality. Someone who can open my eyes to things I have never dreamt of seeing or doing. Someone who thinks out of the box as I do. Taking life too seriously is something that we should avoid especially when we're young. My future as I see it and plan it is to get my degree and to start doing something that I want to do. Getting paid to travel the world would be great! And hoping that whoever I am with has the same aspirations and interests too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out to restaurants or the movies is the basic norm for a first date but doing something different would be much more exciting.

Get the POF Mobile Apps