BlondeGRLY: What makes you different from everyone?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Antioch, California
28 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
BlondeGRLY anything.
Some college
Dental Assisting

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm blonde...Classy yet sophisticated & yes I always have my blonde momments lol. I have bright green eyes, A sexy tan, nice style, & a nice smile ;) I like going online to talk to my buddies and I love making new friends... I'm very outgoing and I love to hang out with my Girls and Party!... I'm Looking for someone that will treat me right and make me feel like a princess & I'm into guys who are smart and not full of themselves, I'm a dork at heart and want someone who I can be myself around...I also like people who work hard and have goals in there life...[I don't like playing games] So You either love me for me or you don't, It's your choice!
I'm the kinda girl who goes out and has fun Instead of sitting at home, If I'm sitting at home doing nothing I feel like I'm wasting my time so I'm usually out and about with my friends... I'm working part-time as a Dental Assistant. I'm Also saving up some money to live in a house with some roomates! So message me If you would like to get to know me. P.S- I have a thing for nerds ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm definetly a beach & flip flop kinda girl. I go to the beach everytime I get a chance when I'm not working. I also love sushi & starbucks. Your pick ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to BlondeGRLY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married