Oliver J: Happy Wanderer Seeking a Fellow Traveler
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Atlanta, Georgia
82 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
Oliver J is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

March 07

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
As the the headline indicates, I have lived in a number of cities, both growing up and so far at least,in my adult phase as well. This fact and my own personality has given me a huge range of interests - these include classical music, architecture, old time radio,30's, 40's and 50's movies and automobiles. As a true liberal, I am very open and a great listener and have been told, have a unique outlook on life. Comments have also been made that I look and think in a manner the belies my years. Truly a Jack of All Trades & Master of some. What's a nice guy like me spending valuable time scouring online dating sites? That's a really excellent question that I keep asking myself and the simple answer is to find an approachable intelligent woman who is doing the same thing.

So here I am - eligible, presentable and with a genuine sense of humor and am still semi-desperately seeking Susan or Sarah or Sadie. The fact is that I am hoping to meet someone who lives in my part of the world - Atlanta, GA, and although there are many desirable woman out there; if they are not close to me, I have no real interest in them regardless of their personality, etc.

I am a bit of a wordsmith and enjoy good lively conversation combined with a genuine sense of humor and having lived a few decades in a variety of situations have a pretty good idea of the type of individual that would fit my own unique personality.

With interests mentioned above,it would be great to be able to find someone where those interests could be shared, but with many different ones of her own so that I too could learn about life in a different manner.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Taking a walk in a park or by a river or any place else where we can talk without being disturbed, yet at the same time, have things outside our own thoughts which may influence our communication and conversation. Then, depending on the comfort level of both parties, an agreement to meet again, maybe the next time for coffee, a milk shake or whatever.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Oliver J you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:61 and 72.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps