Age: 52
Long Term
OutDoorMark420: Looking for Adventure partner!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sun city, California
57 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
OutDoorMark420 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed, Industrial Sales

Recent hike to The Wave. February 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mark

Update: 08/2017 - I am a fairly fit 57 year old from Sun City (Menifee),CA.
I'm very blue collar, Levi's and boots or shorts and flip flops type of guy, but have been told I "clean up nice" when needed. I should mention that I still have some physical limitations from an industrial accident several years ago and have been diagnosed with Fibromyalgia. I have learned how to deal with and manage the pain by staying active and practicing a daily stretching/yoga routine. But some days are worse than others and I need to lay low and rest. I also must warn you, I have a pretty wickedly-sarcastic sense of humor, and I can take it as well as dish it out, but really sensitive types need not apply!
As for as the religious gals out there...I am Agnostic and anti organized religion ( I was raised as a Catholic...) so if you're very religious, it probably is not going to be a good fit.
I try to stay busy in my off time, I have so little of it these days. I am an outdoor fanatic! I love hiking and camping, fishing and kayaking (it's a tandem Hobie- foot pedal powered, room for both of us!). I've got so many things on my To-Do list and places to go list, I really love to travel, short weekend trips and far-away locales (I've been to central America 5 times!)
I'm looking for that ONE special woman who wants to explore the world and have some fun with me! Very much a one woman man, no time for games.
I also am a big Angels fan, I try to attend at least one game per home stand.
Music is big with me, always playing in the car and at home...over 16000 songs on my iPod...from Blues and Classic rock, to Alternative and 80's, even a little country and reggae.
But the Blues is my absolute favorite, I love live music and especially Blues festivals! ~ Doheny Beach Blues Festival was epic this year!

A Great quote from a very wise man:

Perfect Guys do not exist.

“He’s not perfect. You aren’t either, and the two of you will never be perfect. But if he can make you laugh at least once, causes you to think twice, and if he admits to being human and making mistakes, hold onto him and give him the most you can. He isn’t going to quote poetry, he’s not thinking about you every moment, but he will give you a part of him that he knows you could break. Don’t hurt him, don’t change him, and don’t expect for more than he can give. Don’t analyze. Smile when he makes you happy, yell when he makes you mad, and miss him when he’s not there. Love hard when there is love to be had. Because perfect guys don’t exist, but there’s always one guy that is perfect for you.”
~ Bob Marley

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An easy hike or a short kayak trip, and if things go well... a nice meal or an appropriate beverage to celebrate!

Mail Settings
To send a message to OutDoorMark420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps