dj_rad: im a fighter not a lover..
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
31 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
dj_rad anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hey im rad (rad as in thats my nickname not like im tryin to be a dork and say that im anyway yeah i messy, my hair is always sticking up and i loose things all the time..ok now that u kno all the annoying things about me if you're still reading i'll tell u some good things..i loveeee to dance..i go to clubs sometimes but i can usually be found at raves..i dont do pills or nething but im a dj (not a very good one yet) so if the music is good then i can really have a great going to school to be a filmmaker so i'm always running around with new ideas about very serious and passionate about my films and i put my whole heart in soul in them..i love to think that one day i could make a whole group of strangers feel connected through my art and my ideas and experiences...but ANYWAY..i also skate, even tho i always get drunk and fall off my skateboard and scrape my elbow..also recently i've been getting into standup comedy so ive been writing some stuff and imma give that a try soon..o and i like to party but lately ive been kinda chillin out with that..well if u like me or whatever just say hi..DON'T hit on me, say something nice or even just hi or don't say anything at all and NO i don't want to have sex with you and your boyfriend

p.s. holla at my heterosexual gal-pal vesta

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something fun and romantic..maybe drive to the beach for a picnic and hanging out..or go to the comedy club and hang out and talk after in the park..or maybe if the chick was extreme we would go to a rock climbing gym or go skating or all depends on what the girl i was going out with is up for everything!

Get the POF Mobile Apps