irishsets: Feeling like Buster
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greater new haven, Connecticut
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
irishsets anything.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Headline is in reference to that all-time great show - Mythbusters. I mean, how can you not love the cement truck episode?!

I'm a successful marketing professional starting several new businesses, so I'm not doing the casual dating-thing. I'm involved in community organizations, as well, have several great groups of friends with whom I hang, live near the beach, work and play hard. I have no patience for racism or sexism, vulgar jokes or bathroom humor. Yet I'm usually the one who is laughing most and can appreciate the humor in life most readily.

I am looking for someone who carries his own weight, is honest and has integrity, doesn't do drugs, takes responsibility in all areas of life, constantly challenges himself to do and be more. Preferably likes wine, is good on computers, can cook, has traveled, good conversationalist, college educated, dresses well, has manners, deep thinker, career minded but not obsessed, involved in the community.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A wine tasting might be a good first date, or an art gallery.

Get the POF Mobile Apps