laidback85: Seeking interest.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newcastle, UK
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
laidback85 anything.
High school
Creative Design

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a friendly, easy going person who loves meeting new people. I love travel, music, sports, hanging out with friends and having a few drinks over a good meal. I try to take care of myself and keep active, and given the chance I play any sport I can. I work hard and love my job.

My sense of humour is far from main-stream and my tastes are often described as 'eclectic', and I'm looking for someone similar. I'm not your run-of-the-mill kind of guy. I'm also quite creative and like to be kept interested.

I'd like to meet a girl who sparks my interest, is intelligent, funny and doesn't take life too seriously. I'm a sucker for pretty eyes, a great smile and a nice bum.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a fan of the traditional 'go for a drink' type date, but maybe somewhere with live music, or a nice view. I like getting drunk as much as the next guy, but to get to know someone I think a setting with something to talk about cannot be beaten.
I'd love to try something a bit different too, maybe a film-marathon with drinks, or a gig, or a sports taster-session, or a gallery open-evening... anything fun or interesting, and I'm open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to laidback85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps