Valleygurl: live life now
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cultus lake, British Columbia
Details
66 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Valleygurl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
solving problems







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
You will likely find me curious and observant. I'm social but also content with my own company. I'm commited to maintaining friendships as well as enjoying meeting new people, finding it easy to strike up a conversation with almost anyone. I find people absolutely fascinating.

I am never bored, only out of gas. I like people that can find wonder in daily life, able to be fully present. Who know themselves and find life entertaining, even amusing.

I love to dance and laugh, sometimes at the same time. I live life with passion, enjoying all my senses. Being out in nature grounds me.

Those that know me find me warm, loyal, easygoing and flexible.

I am happy indoors or out. I am a creative cook and appreciate good food in or out.

I'm fit and active. Actual age is not as important as your stamina. Do you look after yourself? Can you keep up with me? In the past I've camped, canoed, kayaked and biked. Now I walk, mostly along the Vedder river at sunset, dance, even in my own kitchen,

Presently I have a small home in a parklike setting. A covered porch. An old chiminea in the backyard for fires. Care to roast marshmallows, pop corn and stargaze with me?

Dancing is an indulgence. I would like to learn more dancing with a partner. I appreciate many types of music

I aim for a deep inner peace, but I am not at all "religious." My appreciation of all is part of who I am. How I move, dance, garden, cook, touch and look at the world. Looking forward to meeting you.

The best is yet to come.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to walk and talk/listen in a beautiful setting.
Or a coffee or drink in an ambient atmosphere.
Intellectually stimulating conversation, a sense of the absurd and laughter are always a pleasure.
Of course we would bring a picnic. A hat or umbrella? Or snowshoes?


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps