SoCal_RiioT: softy for the tattoo'd boys
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Murrieta, California
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
SoCal_RiioT anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
ive noticed that looking for a guy in this town is pretty hard thats why im on this thing. i like tattoo's, riding quads and dirtbikes, lifted trucks and music. [LETS RACE!] i like random trips to the desert or lake havasu. hopefully i could find a guy who's the same? i dont know.. i do enjoy going to the beach and having a bonfire every once in a while. im not a big fan of drama and it seems like the last 2 guys ive dated were full of it. im really tired of being screwed over by guys. i guess you can call me a "bro-ho" minus the ho part. im not into hooking up. thats not my cup of tea. i listen to music all the time mainly because i work with bands and different labels. i listen to stuff from pantera and hatebreed, to frank sinatra to subumans and sublime.. im all over the place when it comes to it. do you think you can handle me? well i guess if youre interested, let me know.

ps. i have aim. if you want it, just ask.

ps..s... a few friends and i are BEERPONG CHAMPS!!! good luck going against us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i dont need anything fancy done. simple movie or fast food joint or even sitting in a parkinglot just talking.. it doesnt matter to me. just as long as we're having a good time.